"See the difference even if it's just a painting"

Min lilla artikel publicerade på insightmag.se, kolla gärna in om ni vill.
Jag publicera den även här så få ni läsa den :)



Author Mikki Pham 2008-10-10



Campus el Sabio

So here I am, sitting on my chair while having class. It has been more than three weeks I've been here in this wonderful city, Jerez and this divine country Spain. I'd never been in this country before so I've never experienced or discovered this exotic life of Spain. The reason why I'm here is because I've applied for Campus el Sabio in Jerez and I came in to that school for learning Spanish and doing my project work but also getting to know new people and have a lifetime experience.

Like a "wow moment"
So far it has been such a great time. These three weeks have gone so fast and it's a bit scary knowing how fast these last weeks will end. Campus el Sabio is a great school but the truth is that I expected more the first time I saw it. I remember when we arrived to Campus el Sabio and I took the first steps down from the bus and there it was in front of me, not that huge as I thought it would be but it looked like a very nice school. Everything hasn't finished yet but it developed very quickly and everyday I could see changes which made me more excited for everyday. It was like "a wow moment" for every new detail. Even when a new little painting hanging on the wall and we could see it, look at it and give compliments such as "Oh, look! A new painting!"

A huge transformation
The best change in the school is the kitchen which gave us delicious meals, equipment and furniture like widescreen TV's, comfortable sofas and decorations like paintings, photos and beautiful plants. Everywhere you could see people working and trying to make the school better and since we are the first students in Campus el Sabio, we are the first who get to experience this huge transformation. The new students won't see the developing of the school as much as we did and I'm very happy for this opportunity because I like good changes and I think this school has many good changes as well.





Kommentarer
Postat av: cilla

Åh, den var jätte bra mikki! :D

2008-10-11 @ 14:24:11
URL: http://cillsidollsan.blogg.se/
Postat av: johanna

jättebra :)) i'm proud of you girl!

2008-10-12 @ 13:39:08
URL: http://chlsea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0